Staff

Leadership Team

     

Elliott Asp

Senior Partner

720-502-4718

easp@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Elliott
     

Alex Carter, Ed.D

Vice President Implementation

720-502-4705

acarter@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Alex
     

Rebecca Holmes

President and Chief Executive Officer

720-502-4700

rholmes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Rebecca
     

Emily Love

Chief of Staff

720-502-4754

elove@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Emily
     

Jeremy O'Grady

Director of Finance and Administration

720-502-4706

jogrady@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Jeremy
     

Samantha Olson

Vice President Strategy

720-502-4703

solson@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Samantha

Team Members

     

Gail Bantugan

Office Manager

720-502-4715

gbantugan@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Gail
     

Paul Beck

Innovation Specialist

720-502-4732

pbeck@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Paul
     

Heather Chikoore

Policy & Equity Specialist

720-502-4704

hchikoore@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Heather
     

Finessa Ferrell

SEL Specialist

720-502-4709

fferrell@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Finessa
     

Sarah Forbes

Program Lead

720-502-4751

sforbes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Sarah
     

Karen Herbert

Senior Program Lead

720-502-4723

kherbert@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Karen
     

Greg Hessee

Senior Program Lead

720-502-4714

ghessee@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Greg
     

Katie Terrazas Hoover

Program Associate

720-502-4713

kterrazashoover@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Katie
     

Elizabeth Kuehl

Program Lead

720-502-4736

lkuehl@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Elizabeth
     

Rachel Lieurance

Program Associate

720-502-4721

rlieurance@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Rachel
     

Benjamin Marchand

Accountant

720-502-4735

bmarchand@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Benjamin
     

Anh Ngo

Program Associate

720-502-4727

ango@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Anh
     

Stephanie Olivas

Program Associate

720-502-4726

solivas@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Stephanie
     

Mary Palmer

Payroll and Benefits Accountant

720-502-4740

mpalmer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Mary
     

Susan Paulsen

Strategic Communications Manager | The Hub Manager

720-502-4734

spaulsen@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Susan
     

Ellen Roberts

Executive Assistant

720-502-4722

eroberts@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Ellen
     

Carly Schwab

Program Lead

720 502-4748

cschwab@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Carly
     

Jaren Amelia Smith

Program Lead

720-708-9898

jsmith@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Jaren
     

Amy Spicer

Senior Program Lead

720-502-4707

aspicer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Amy

 
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Share on Google+
Back to Top