Staff

Ellen Roberts

Executive Assistant

eroberts@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4722

learn more

Stephanie Olivas

Program Associate

solivas@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4726

learn more

Anh Ngo

Program Associate

ango@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4727

learn more

Jeremy O'Grady

Director of Finance and Administration

jogrady@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4706

learn more

Rebecca Holmes

President and Chief Executive Officer

rholmes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4700

learn more

Elliott Asp

Senior Partner

easp@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4718

learn more

Gail Bantugan

Office Manager

gbantugan@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4715

learn more

Paul Beck

Innovation Specialist

pbeck@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4732

learn more

Alex Carter, Ed.D

Vice President Implementation

acarter@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4705

learn more

Heather Chikoore

Policy & Equity Specialist

hchikoore@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4704

learn more

Finessa Ferrell

SEL Specialist

fferrell@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4709

learn more

Sarah Forbes

Program Lead

sforbes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4751

learn more

Greg Hessee

Senior Program Lead

ghessee@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4714

learn more

Karen Herbert

Senior Program Lead

kherbert@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4723

learn more

Rachel Lieurance

Program Associate

rlieurance@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4721

learn more

Elizabeth Kuehl

Program Lead

lkuehl@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4736

learn more

Emily Love

Chief of Staff

elove@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4754

learn more

Benjamin Marchand

Accountant

bmarchand@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4735

learn more

Samantha Olson

Vice President Strategy

solson@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4703

learn more

Mary Palmer

Payroll and Benefits Accountant

mpalmer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4740

learn more

Susan Paulsen

Strategic Communications Manager | The Hub Manager

spaulsen@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4734

learn more

Carly Schwab

Program Lead

cschwab@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720 502-4748

learn more

Jaren Amelia Smith

Program Lead

jsmith@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-708-9898

learn more

Amy Spicer

Senior Program Lead

aspicer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4707

learn more

Katie Terrazas Hoover

Program Associate

kterrazashoover@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4713

learn more
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Share on Google+
Back to Top