Staff

Ellen Roberts

Executive Assistant

720-502-4722

eroberts@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Ellen

Stephanie Olivas

Program Associate

720-502-4726

solivas@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Stephanie

Anh Ngo

Program Associate

720-502-4727

ango@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Anh

Rebecca Holmes

President and Chief Executive Officer

720-502-4700

rholmes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Rebecca

Zoe Gibson

PIPP Fellow

720-502-4750

zgibson@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Zoe

Elliott Asp

Senior Partner

720-502-4718

easp@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Elliott

Gail Bantugan

Office Manager

720-502-4715

gbantugan@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Gail

Paul Beck

Innovation Specialist

720-502-4732

pbeck@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Paul

Alex Carter, Ed.D

Vice President Implementation

720-502-4705

acarter@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Alex

Heather Chikoore

Policy & Equity Specialist

720-502-4704

hchikoore@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Heather

Eve Dreher

Vice President External Relations

303-736-6477

EDreher@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Eve

Amy Dyett

Director, Health and Wellness

720-502-4716

adyett@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Amy

Finessa Ferrell

SEL Specialist

720-502-4709

fferrell@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Finessa

Sarah Forbes

Program Lead

720-502-4751

sforbes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Sarah

Greg Hessee

Senior Program Lead

720-502-4714

ghessee@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Greg

Karen Herbert

Senior Program Lead

720-502-4723

kherbert@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Karen

Rachel Lieurance

Program Associate

720-502-4721

rlieurance@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Rachel

Elizabeth Kuehl

Program Lead

720-502-4736

lkuehl@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Elizabeth

Emily Love

Chief of Staff

720-502-4754

elove@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Emily

Benjamin Marchand

Accountant

720-502-4735

bmarchand@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Benjamin

Samantha Olson

Vice President Strategy

720-502-4703

solson@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Samantha

Mary Palmer

Payroll and Benefits Accountant

720-502-4740

mpalmer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Mary

Susan Paulsen

Strategic Communications Manager

720-502-4734

spaulsen@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Susan

Andrea Pulskamp

Senior Manager - Initiatives, Health and Wellness

720-502-4749

apulskamp@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Andrea

Carly Schwab

Program Lead

720 502-4748

cschwab@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Carly

Sandy Sales

Chief Financial Officer

720-502-4706

ssales@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Sandy

Jaren Amelia Smith

Program Lead

720-708-9898

jsmith@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Jaren

Amy Spicer

Senior Program Lead

720-502-4707

aspicer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Amy

Katie Terrazas Hoover

Program Associate

720-502-4713

kterrazashoover@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Katie

Christine Williams

Coordinator, Colorado Healthy Schools Smart Source

720-502-4752

cwilliams@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Christine
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Share on Google+
Back to Top