Staff

Emily Love

Director, Research and Impact

elove@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: Emily Love joined The Colorado Education Initiative in 2015 as a Director of Research & Impact. Emily leads the Research & Impact team and provides evaluation support across CEI initiatives to understand the reach and impact of our work. Before joining CEI, Emily was most recently an advanced researcher specializing in qualitative research methods at OMNI Institute, a Denver-based nonprofit research and evaluation organization. While at OMNI, Emily led multi-year, multi-site evaluations with a variety of non-profit and government agencies. Emily valued the opportunity to work collaboratively with community partners to design and implement complex evaluations. Originally from Chicago, Illinois, Emily completed her doctorate in education at the University of Colorado at Boulder, where her graduate research and teaching interests focused on immigrant education and education policy, specifically related to undocumented youth. After living abroad in Chile and Mexico, Emily completed her undergraduate work in Spanish and English at Tulane University in New Orleans.

learn more

Paul Beck

Manager, Initiatives, Next Generation Learning

pbeck@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4732

learn more

Danielle Bell

Project Assistant

dbell@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4710

learn more

Tanya Caughey

Director, Strategic Engagement and Communications

tcaughey@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4745

learn more

Rachel Bock

Payroll and Benefit Accountant

rbock@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4740

learn more

Casey Macaulay

Casey Macaulay, Event Coordinator

cmacaulay@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4727

learn more

Jackie Brauhn

Coordinator, Research and Impact

jbrauhn@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4731

learn more

Carly Schwab

English Content Specialist, Colorado Legacy Schools

cschwab@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720 502-4748

learn more

Glenna Norvelle

President and Chief Executive Officer

gnorvelle@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4700

learn more

Melissa Reeves

Manager, Media and Outreach, Strategic Engagement and Communications

mreeves@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4756

learn more

Elizabeth Kuehl

Manager, STEM

lkuehl@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4736

learn more

Lisa Powers

Coordinator, Colorado Legacy Schools

lpowers@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4729

learn more

Angela Toney

Coordinator, Health and Wellness, Healthy Schools Collective Impact

atoney@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4737

learn more

Brooke Port

Coordinator, Project Management Office

bport@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4723

learn more

Amy Dyett

Director, Health and Wellness

adyett@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4716

learn more

Micaela Johnson

Coordinator, Next Generation Learning

mjohnson@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4738

learn more

Sarah Forbes

Manager, Research and Impact

sforbes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4751

learn more

Andrew Smiles

Vice President, Professional Learning

asmiles@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4763

learn more

Heather Chikoore

Manager, Research and Impact

hchikoore@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4704

learn more

Amy Lobue

Director, Research and Impact

alobue@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4723

learn more

Finessa Ferrell

Director, Health and Wellness

fferrell@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4709

learn more

Benjamin Marchand

Grant Accountant, Finance and Accounting

bmarchand@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4735

learn more

Mike Gradoz

Director, Professional Learning

mgradoz@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-491-8912

learn more

Andrea Pulskamp

Manager, Health and Wellness

apulskamp@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4749

learn more

Jaren Amelia Smith

Math Content Specialist, Colorado Legacy Schools

jsmith@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-708-9898

learn more

Amy Spicer

Director, Professional Learning

aspicer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4707

learn more

Jessica Yanker

Development Coordinator

jyanker@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4701

learn more

Gail Bantugan

Office Manager

gbantugan@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4715

learn more

Maggie Hough

Executive Assistant

mhough@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4713

learn more

Kelly Hall

Director, Development

khall@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4721

learn more

Sandy Sales

Chief Financial Officer

ssales@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4706

learn more

Greg Hessee

Director, Colorado Legacy Schools

ghessee@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4714

learn more

Lisa Smith

Director, Human Resources and Talent Development

lsmith@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4755

learn more

Claudia Wallace

Science Content Specialist, Colorado Legacy Schools

cwallace@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4746

learn more

Yee-Ann Cho

Senior Vice President, Initiatives

ycho@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4718

learn more

Amy Dillon

Director, Colorado’s Healthy Schools Collective Impact

adillon@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4711

learn more

Tara Jahn

Manager, Next Generation Learning

tjahn@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4722

learn more

Angela Baber

Director, STEM

ababer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4714

learn more

Katy Fleming

Manager, Health and Wellness,

fleming_k@cde.state.co.us

Phone: 303-866-5350

learn more

Caroline Jackson

Accounting Director

cjackson@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4708

learn more

Leslie Burkholder

Director, Professional Learning

lburkholder@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4712

learn more

Samantha Olson

Director, Next Generation Learning

solson@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4703

learn more

Lesley Dahlkemper

Vice President, Strategic Engagement and Communications

ldahlkemper@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4720

learn more
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Share on Google+
Back to Top