Staff

     

Rebecca Holmes

President and Chief Executive Officer

720-502-4700

rholmes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Rebecca

Board of Trustees

CEI’s board of trustees plays an active role in setting our strategic direction and maintains strong oversight to ensure that we remain focused on equitable outcomes for students, and action that concentrates on sustainable change to public education in Colorado.

Meet the Board

Leadership Team

     

Elliott Asp

Senior Partner

720-502-4718

easp@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Elliott
     

Alex Carter, Ed.D

Vice President Implementation

720-502-4705

acarter@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Alex
     

Eve Dreher

Vice President External Relations

303-736-6477

EDreher@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Eve
     

Emily Love

Chief of Staff

720-502-4754

elove@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Emily
     

Samantha Olson

Vice President Strategy

720-502-4703

solson@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Samantha
     

Sandy Sales

Chief Financial Officer

720-502-4706

ssales@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Sandy

Team Members

     

Gail Bantugan

Office Manager

720-502-4715

gbantugan@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Gail
     

Paul Beck

Innovation Specialist

720-502-4732

pbeck@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Paul
     

Heather Chikoore

Policy & Equity Specialist

720-502-4704

hchikoore@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Heather
     

Amy Dyett

Director, Health and Wellness

720-502-4716

adyett@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Amy
     

Finessa Ferrell

SEL Specialist

720-502-4709

fferrell@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Finessa
     

Sarah Forbes

Program Lead

720-502-4751

sforbes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Sarah
     

Zoe Gibson

PIPP Fellow

720-502-4750

zgibson@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Zoe
     

Karen Herbert

Senior Program Lead

720-502-4723

kherbert@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Karen
     

Greg Hessee

Senior Program Lead

720-502-4714

ghessee@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Greg
     

Katie Terrazas Hoover

Program Associate

720-502-4713

kterrazashoover@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Katie
     

Elizabeth Kuehl

Program Lead

720-502-4736

lkuehl@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Elizabeth
     

Rachel Lieurance

Program Associate

720-502-4721

rlieurance@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Rachel
     

Benjamin Marchand

Accountant

720-502-4735

bmarchand@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Benjamin
     

Anh Ngo

Program Associate

720-502-4727

ango@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Anh
     

Stephanie Olivas

Program Associate

720-502-4726

solivas@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Stephanie
     

Mary Palmer

Payroll and Benefits Accountant

720-502-4740

mpalmer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Mary
     

Susan Paulsen

Strategic Communications Manager

720-502-4734

spaulsen@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Susan
     

Andrea Pulskamp

Senior Manager - Initiatives, Health and Wellness

720-502-4749

apulskamp@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Andrea
     

Ellen Roberts

Executive Assistant

720-502-4722

eroberts@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Ellen
     

Carly Schwab

Program Lead

720 502-4748

cschwab@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Carly
     

Jaren Amelia Smith

Program Lead

720-708-9898

jsmith@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Jaren
     

Amy Spicer

Senior Program Lead

720-502-4707

aspicer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Amy
     

Christine Williams

Coordinator, Colorado Healthy Schools Smart Source

720-502-4752

cwilliams@coloradoedinitiative.org

Meet Christine

 
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Share on Google+
Back to Top