Staff

Rebecca Holmes

President and Chief Executive Officer

rholmes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4700

learn more

Elliott Asp

Senior Partner

easp@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4718

learn more

Gail Bantugan

Office Manager

gbantugan@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4715

learn more

Paul Beck

Manager, Initiatives, Next Generation Learning

pbeck@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4732

learn more

Jon Blumenfield

Coordinator, Next Generation Learning and SpaceLab

jblumenfield@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4727

learn more

Jackie Brauhn

Coordinator, Research and Impact

jbrauhn@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4731

learn more

Jason Burke

Coordinator-Accelerator Project

jburke@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4720

learn more

Alex Carter, Ed.D

Vice President

acarter@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4705

learn more

Heather Chikoore

Director, Policy

hchikoore@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4704

learn more

Eve Dreher

Vice President

EDreher@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4756

learn more

Amy Dyett

Director, Health and Wellness

adyett@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4716

learn more

Finessa Ferrell

Director, Health and Wellness

fferrell@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4709

learn more

Sarah Forbes

Manager, Research and Impact

sforbes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4751

learn more

Karen Herbert

Director, Professional Learning

kherbert@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4723

learn more

Greg Hessee

Director, Colorado Legacy Schools

ghessee@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4714

learn more

Christina Jean

Director, Next Generation Learning

cjean@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4726

learn more

Elizabeth Kuehl

Manager, STEM

lkuehl@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4736

learn more

Rachel Lieurance

Fellow, Research and Impact

rlieurance@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4721

learn more

Emily Love

Chief of Staff

elove@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4754

learn more

Benjamin Marchand

Grant Accountant, Finance and Accounting

bmarchand@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4735

learn more

Samantha Olson

Vice President

solson@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4703

learn more

Danielle Otsuka

Development Director, Development

dotsuka@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4719

learn more

Mary Palmer

Payroll and Benefits Accountant

mpalmer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4740

learn more

Susan Paulsen

Manager, Strategic Communications

spaulsen@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4734

learn more

Andrea Pulskamp

Senior Manager - Initiatives, Health and Wellness

apulskamp@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4749

learn more

Sandy Sales

Chief Financial Officer

ssales@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4706

learn more

Carly Schwab

English Content Specialist, Colorado Legacy Schools

cschwab@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720 502-4748

learn more

Jaren Amelia Smith

Math Content Specialist, Colorado Legacy Schools

jsmith@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-708-9898

learn more

Amy Spicer

Director, Professional Learning

aspicer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4707

learn more

Katie Terrazas Hoover

Team Coordinator, Health and Wellness

kterrazashoover@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4713

learn more

Christine Williams

Coordinator, Colorado Healthy Schools Smart Source

cwilliams@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4752

learn more
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Share on Google+
Back to Top