Staff

Rebecca Holmes

President and Chief Executive Officer

rholmes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4700

learn more

Gail Bantugan

Office Manager

gbantugan@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4715

learn more

Paul Beck

Manager, Initiatives, Next Generation Learning

pbeck@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4732

learn more

Jon Blumenfield

Coordinator, Next Generation Learning and SpaceLab

jblumenfield@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4727

learn more

Rachel Bock

Payroll and Benefit Accountant

rbock@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4730

learn more

Jackie Brauhn

Coordinator, Research and Impact

jbrauhn@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4731

learn more

Jason Burke

Coordinator-Accelerator Project

jburke@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4720

learn more

Leslie Burkholder

Director, Special Projects

lburkholder@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4712

learn more

Alex Carter, Ed.D

Vice President, External Relations

acarter@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4705

learn more

Heather Chikoore

Director, Policy

hchikoore@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4704

learn more

Amy Dyett

Director, Health and Wellness

adyett@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4716

learn more

Finessa Ferrell

Director, Health and Wellness

fferrell@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4709

learn more

Sarah Forbes

Manager, Research and Impact

sforbes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4751

learn more

Mike Gradoz

Senior Director, Professional Learning

mgradoz@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-491-8912

learn more

Holly Haynes

Project Assistant, Health and Wellness

hhaynes@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4717

learn more

Karen Herbert

Director, Professional Learning

kherbert@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4723

learn more

Greg Hessee

Director, Colorado Legacy Schools

ghessee@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4714

learn more

Mandy Hostetter

Professional Learning Content Specialist

MHostetter@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4733

learn more

Caroline Jackson

Accounting Director

cjackson@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4708

learn more

Tara Jahn

Senior Manager, SpaceLab

tjahn@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4722

learn more

Christina Jean

Director, Next Generation Learning

cjean@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4726

learn more

Elizabeth Kuehl

Manager, STEM

lkuehl@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4736

learn more

Rachel Lieurance

Fellow, Research and Impact

rlieurance@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4721

learn more

Emily Love

Director, Research and Impact

elove@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4754

learn more

Benjamin Marchand

Grant Accountant, Finance and Accounting

bmarchand@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4735

learn more

Tricia Miller

Director of Professional Learning/Accelerator Project

tmiller@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone:

learn more

Samantha Olson

Vice President - Strategic Learning and Organizational Development

solson@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4703

learn more

Danielle Otsuka

Development Director, Development

dotsuka@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4719

learn more

Mary Palmer

Payroll and Benefits Accountant

mpalmer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4740

learn more

Susan Paulsen

Graphic and Website Designer

spaulsen@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4234

learn more

Lisa Powers

Coordinator, Colorado Legacy Schools

lpowers@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4729

learn more

Andrea Pulskamp

Senior Manager - Initiatives, Health and Wellness

apulskamp@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4749

learn more

Sandy Sales

Chief Financial Officer

ssales@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4706

learn more

Carly Schwab

English Content Specialist, Colorado Legacy Schools

cschwab@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720 502-4748

learn more

Jaren Amelia Smith

Math Content Specialist, Colorado Legacy Schools

jsmith@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-708-9898

learn more

Lisa Smith

Senior Director - Human Resources and Talent Development

lsmith@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4755

learn more

Amy Spicer

Director, Professional Learning

aspicer@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4707

learn more

Katie Terrazas Hoover

Team Coordinator, Health and Wellness

kterrazashoover@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4713

learn more

Claudia Wallace

Science Content Specialist, Colorado Legacy Schools

cwallace@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4746

learn more

Christine Williams

Coordinator, Colorado Healthy Schools Smart Source

cwilliams@coloradoedinitiative.org

Phone: 720-502-4752

learn more
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Share on Google+
Back to Top